About NOGA

Ministerial Order No. 75 for the Year 2016 Conferring the Authority of Peace Officers upon Certain Members of the National Oil & Gas Authority (NOGA)


Ministerial Order No. 75 for the year 2016 was promulgated by His Excellency Shaikh Khalid bin Ali Al-Khalifa, Minister of Justice,

Islamic Affairs & Waqf, conferring the authority of peace officers upon certain members of the National Oil & Gas Authority. The Order

Article 1

The authority of peace officers is hereby conferred upon the following members of the National Oil & Gas Authority for criminal acts

committed within their respective areas of oil and gas industry. The persons are:

  1. Suleiman Rawhi Al-Musaif
  2. Imad Ahmed Said
  3. Abdul Jalil Ali Abdulla
  4. Aqeel Yusuf Hassan
  5. Suleiman Yahya Al-Sari
  6. Ali Hassan Jaffar Al-Onaisi
  7. Hassan Ahmed Hassan Mohammed
  8. Waleed Suleiman Abdul Mahdi
  9. Nabeel Abdulla Isa
  10. Mohammed Jawad Shaikh Ibrahim
  11. Othman Said Othman
  12. Faisal Abdul Aziz Mahdi
  13. Jamal Mohammed Haji
  14. Ibrahim Yusuf Abdulla Al-Dakheel
  15. Jaffar Abd Ali Marzouq


Article 2

Ministerial Order No. 17 for the year 2006 promulgated by the Minister of Justice giving authority to certain members of the Oil & Gas

Authority is hereby repealed.

This Order is issued on 20 October 2016

Back To Top